What a complete waste of time. Prebooked company to receive a text not long before they were due to pick us up to say they weren't coming. Basically they couldn't be bothered. What's the point of pre booking on a Saturday night if they are going to shaft you last minute. On the outward journey the driver got lost. They are a complete waste of time.
Thank you very much for your enjoyable, relaxing journey to St. Pancras on the Saturday morning. You met all the criteria that you stated on your website on got to our destination on time. Also, thank you for your understanding in changing the departure time at such short notice. I'll be recommending you to anyone who is staying within the Greenford area in the future. Many many thanks!
Reviews and Ratings
We do not have any reviews about Medway Cars available right now.